The actual forum for discussion of the rules.
- Posts: 1
- Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2017 7:24 am
If a Disengage roll fails, thereby expending the AD that was to be used for movement, can the disengaging player try to move again by spending another AD for movement? Or does there movement end after the first failed attempt?
- Posts: 7
- Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2017 10:14 pm
I believe you can spend another AD to attempt to disengage a second time, though I find any source saying that.
- Posts: 41
- Joined: Wed Oct 25, 2017 11:15 pm
- Location: Leduc, Alberta
I also would run it as you can spend another die to do it again but I will run it past Sean and add it to the FAQ.
- Posts: 25
- Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 11:44 am
Can I Disengage by using more than 1 AD (+Focus) for a higher chance of success or is it 1 AD only + Focus?