Search found 2 matches

by DBurkeG
Sat Jun 16, 2018 9:36 am
Forum: Rules Discussion
Topic: Help With A Few Questions Please
Replies: 1
Views: 876

Re: Help With A Few Questions Please

2. I believe the bonus charge die is used instead of an unused AD die. If you move into contact for the first time in that characters activation you will use that same movement AD as part of your attack. A one AD attack would use the movement die again. A two AD attack would use the movement die plu...
by DBurkeG
Sat Jun 16, 2018 9:25 am
Forum: F.A.Q. Development
Topic: Ending Activation
Replies: 1
Views: 634

Ending Activation

Ending an Activation is stated pretty clearly. "Once a character has spent all of its AD pool his or her activation is over." This means any abilities a character may have that do not require AD cannot be used after the characters last AD is expended. That is how I will play it, but it feels arbitra...